Katerina Eng, photo by Nick Korkos

Season FOUR

June 20-22, Cowell Theater
Ft Mason Center for Arts and Culture

If you missed Season FOUR, make sure to join our mailing list to be informed about other upcoming events and performances!

Season FOUR Program:


choreography: Alejandro Cerrudo
music: Nils Frahm

Silent Scream

choreography: Olivier Wevers
music: Album Leaf, Charlie Chaplin

It’s Uncle
(world premiere)

choreography: Andrea Schermoly
music: Sonorexia, Moondog, Nils Frahm

The Bedroom
(world premiere)

choreography: Brett Conway
music:  Keynvor, Sufjan Stevens, Jean-Phillipe Rameau, Luke Howard
poem by: Cristina Garcia

Room for Error
(world premiere)

choreography: Laura O’Malley
music: J.S. Bach, Dustin O’Halloran, Karsten Gundermann, Hildur Guonadottir

Season FOur sponsor:
Larissa K. Roesch and Calder C. Roesch